It’s only January and I already can’t wait for winter to end. Here in North Carolina, every day is either 63 degrees and windy, so pants are too warm and shorts are too cold. Or, it’s 37 degrees with a high of 42, so normal pants like leggings and casual sweatpants are too cold, but anything thermal is way too hot. All of this makes the worst part of my day even more miserable, picking out my outfit.

See links below for shopping!

Boxer Shorts

Sweatpants

Leggins

Normally, I’m ok with this as long as we get some snow. It’s like a deal with nature. Nature gets to punish us the entire season, as long as we get one snow day. But unfortunately, for the last year, nature has not held up its end of the deal. As January ends, my chance of getting any snow this winter seems more like a distant hope.